Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Tomasz Bartkowski 91 38 49 023 91 38 49 029 zp@rewal.pl
2 Mariusz Owczarek 91 38 49 014 91 38 49 029 informatyk@rewal.pl
3 Marta Sieniowska 91 38 49 021 91 38 49 029 msieniowska@rewal.pl
4 Dariusz Sianoszek 91 38 49 039 91 38 49 029 fundusze@rewal.pl
5 Ewelina Trytek 91 38 49 028 91 38 49 029 etrytek@rewal.pl
6 Karolina Myroniuk 91 38 49 033 91 38 49 029 srodowisko@rewal.pl
7 Joanna Włodarczyk 91 38 49 015 91 38 49 029 jwlodarczyk@rewal.pl
8 Kamila Pietrzak 91 38 49 017 91 38 49 029 kpietrzak@rewal.pl
9 Alina Tylka 91 38 49 026 91 38 49 029 dzialalnoscgospodarcza@rewal.pl
10 Anna Marcinkowska 91 38 49 016 91 38 49 029 amarcinkowska@rewal.pl
11 Arletta Klimek-Sztandera 91 38 49 013 91 38 49 029 asztandera@rewal.pl
12 Izabela Fiedukowicz - Pabin 91 38 49 020 91 38 49 029 ipabin@rewal.pl
13 Małgorzata Matecka 91 38 49 018 91 38 49 029 windykacja@rewal.pl
14 Paweł Pławski 91 38 49 039 91 38 49 029 energetyka@rewal.pl
15 Agnieszka Borowiecka-Sorbian 91 38 49 021 91 38 49 029 aborowiecka@rewal.pl
16 Grażyna Duch 91 38 49 019 91 38 49 029 dzierzawy@rewal.pl
17 Justyna Ryczko 91 38 49 019 91 38 49 029 jryczko@rewal.pl
18 Ewa Korczyńska 91 38 49 021 91 38 49 029 przetargi@rewal.pl
19 Wioletta Brzezińska 91 38 49 022 91 38 49 029 sekretarz@rewal.pl
20 Monika Cepek 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 mcepek@rewal.pl
21 Łukasz Tylka 91 38 49 010 91 38 49 029 ltylka@rewal.pl
22 Daria Dewor 91 38 49 032 91 38 49 029 dmazur@rewal.pl
23 Wiesław Kalinkiewicz 91 38 49 028 91 38 49 029 wkalinkiewicz@rewal.pl
24 Agnieszka Wodnicka 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 awodnicka@rewal.pl
25 Joanna Błachuta 91 38 49 033 91 38 49 029 cipr@rewal.pl
26 Mirosław Hussakowski 91 38 49 017 91 38 49 029 architektura@rewal.pl
27 Beata Żoła 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 bzola@rewal.pl
28 Iwona Bulanowska 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 i.bulanowska
29 Tomasz Kapela 91 38 49 014 91 38 49 029 tkapela@rewal.pl
30 Agata Smoczyk 91 38 49 032 91 38 49 029 asmoczyk@rewal.pl
31 Piotr Baran 91 38 49 024 91 38 49 029 pbaran@rewal.pl
32 Robert Tatarzyński 91 38 49 031 91 38 49 029 droga@rewal.pl
33 Elżbieta Pekról-Cyrulik 91 38 49 028 91 38 49 029 usc@rewal.pl
34 Joanna Jurczyńska-Szwaluk 91 38 49 011 91 38 49 029 sekretariat@rewal.pl
35 Olga Przekwas-Buczkowska 91 38 49 024 91 38 49 029 odpady@rewal.pl