Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Tomasz Bartkowski 91 38 49 023 91 38 49 029 zp@rewal.pl
2 Marta Sieniowska 91 38 49 021 91 38 49 029 msieniowska@rewal.pl
3 Ewelina Trytek 91 38 49 028 91 38 49 029 etrytek@rewal.pl
4 Karolina Myroniuk 91 38 49 033 91 38 49 029 srodowisko@rewal.pl
5 Joanna Włodarczyk 91 38 49 015 91 38 49 029 jwlodarczyk@rewal.pl
6 Kamila Pietrzak 91 38 49 017 91 38 49 029 kpietrzak@rewal.pl
7 Alina Tylka 91 38 49 026 91 38 49 029 dzialalnoscgospodarcza@rewal.pl
8 Anna Marcinkowska 91 38 49 016 91 38 49 029 amarcinkowska@rewal.pl
9 Arletta Klimek-Sztandera 91 38 49 013 91 38 49 029 asztandera@rewal.pl
10 Izabela Fiedukowicz - Pabin 91 38 49 020 91 38 49 029 ipabin@rewal.pl
11 Małgorzata Matecka 91 38 49 018 91 38 49 029 windykacja@rewal.pl
12 Paweł Pławski 91 38 49 039 91 38 49 029 energetyka@rewal.pl
13 Agnieszka Borowiecka-Sorbian 91 38 49 021 91 38 49 029 aborowiecka@rewal.pl
14 Grażyna Duch 91 38 49 019 91 38 49 029 dzierzawy@rewal.pl
15 Justyna Ryczko 91 38 49 019 91 38 49 029 jryczko@rewal.pl
16 Ewa Korczyńska 91 38 49 021 91 38 49 029 przetargi@rewal.pl
17 Monika Cepek 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 mcepek@rewal.pl
18 Daria Dewor 91 38 49 032 91 38 49 029 dmazur@rewal.pl
19 Wiesław Kalinkiewicz 91 38 49 028 91 38 49 029 wkalinkiewicz@rewal.pl
20 Agnieszka Wodnicka 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 awodnicka@rewal.pl
21 Joanna Błachuta 91 38 49 033 91 38 49 029 cipr@rewal.pl
22 Beata Żoła 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 bzola@rewal.pl
23 Iwona Sielska 91 38 49 037 91 38 49 029 i.sielska
24 Tomasz Kapela 91 38 49 014 91 38 49 029 tkapela@rewal.pl
25 Piotr Baran 91 38 49 024 91 38 49 029 pbaran@rewal.pl
26 Robert Tatarzyński 91 38 49 031 91 38 49 029 droga@rewal.pl
27 Elżbieta Pekról-Cyrulik 91 38 49 028 91 38 49 029 usc@rewal.pl
28 Joanna Jurczyńska-Szwaluk 91 38 49 011 91 38 49 029 sekretariat@rewal.pl
29 Marta Zelwak-Kabala 913849025 913849029 mzelwak@rewal.pl
30 Katarzyna Biernacka 913849021 913849029 kbiernacka@rewal.pl
31 Edyta Sobolak 913849021 esobolak@rewal.pl
32 Łukasz Karasek lkarasek@rewal.pl